Administration

[administration_view]

Aurélie Leiser, Sekretärin-Buchalterin, Freiburg
leiser@letude.ch

Caroline Jungo, Sekretärin-Rezeptionistin, Freiburg
jungo@letude.ch

Ivana Pochon, Sekretärin-Rezeptionistin, Freiburg
pochon@letude.ch

Faustine Migliano, Sekretärin-Rezeptionistin, Lausanne
migliano@letude.ch

Claudia Boller, Sekretärin-Rezeptionistin, Freiburg
boller@letude.ch

Tiziana Ryter, Sekretärin-Rezeptionistin, Lausanne
ryter@letude.ch

Lisa Repond, Lehrling, Lausanne
repond@letude.ch