Administration

[administration_view]

Aurélie Leiser, secretary-accountant, Fribourg
leiser@letude.ch

Caroline Jungo, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
jungo@letude.ch

Ivana Pochon, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
pochon@letude.ch

Faustine Migliano, secretary-receptionist, Lausanne
migliano@letude.ch

Claudia Boller, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
boller@letude.ch

Tiziana Ryter, secretary-receptionist, Lausanne
ryter@letude.ch

Lisa Repond, apprentice, Lausanne
repond@letude.ch