Expertise

SBA SPECIALIST LAWYERS

The world in which we live is becoming more and more complex, as are the legal issues that need to be treated. In order to cope, lawyers must specialise to respond more quickly and efficiently to the expectations of their clients.

The Swiss Bar Association now certifies specialists throughout the country who have undergone a solid and identical training with the introduction of the title of "SBA Specialist Lawyer".

The "SBA Specialist Lawyer" title is a label of quality that guarantees that legal advice will be provided by a specialist and can be compared, to some extent, to the title of "FMH Specialist". Specialist lawyers are, in this sense, those who have particularly developed experience in one or more legal fields and who have subsequently passed an SBA certification issued after the completion of intensive training. In addition, in order to retain their title, specialist lawyers must constantly update their knowledge.

Nevertheless, specialist lawyers continue to carry out mandates that are not specific to their specialisation in other, more general, areas of law. Indeed, the specialisation of the lawyer in a particular field does not affect his experience and his mastery of other branches of law, meaning that specialist lawyers continue to be able to advise their clients effectively in all areas law.

The SBA Specialist Lawyers in our firm are :


For more information, visit the website of the Swiss Federation of Lawyers

Expertise

AVOCATS SPÉCIALISTES FSA

Le monde dans lequel nous vivons devient de plus en plus complexe, tout comme les questions juridiques à traiter. Afin d’y faire face, l’avocat se doit de se spécialiser pour répondre plus rapidement et plus efficacement aux attentes de ses clients.


Dorénavant, la Fédération Suisse des Avocats certifie des spécialistes qui ont suivi une formation solide et identique dans tout le pays avec l’introduction d’un titre d’« avocat spécialiste FSA ».

 

Le titre d’« avocat spécialiste FSA / avocate spécialiste FSA » est un label de qualité qui garantit que le conseil juridique sera donné par un spécialiste et qui peut, dans une certaine mesure, être comparé au titre de « médecin spécialiste FMH ». Les avocats spécialistes sont, dans ce sens, des avocats qui disposent d'une expérience particulièrement développée dans un ou plusieurs domaines juridiques, et qui sont ensuite passés par une certification FSA délivrée après l’accomplissement d’une formation intensive. En outre, pour être autorisés à conserver leur titre, les avocats spécialistes doivent en permanence mettre à jour leurs connaissances.


Il n'en demeure pas moins que l'avocat spécialiste continue d’exécuter des mandats non spécifiques à sa spécialisation dans les autres domaines plus généraux du droit. En effet, la spécialisation de l’avocat dans un domaine particulier n’affecte en rien son expérience et sa maîtrise des autres branches du droit, si bien que les avocats spécialistes continuent d’être en mesure de conseiller efficacement leurs clients dans tous les domaines du droit.

 

Les spécialistes FSA de notre étude :


Pour plus d’informations, consultez le site de la Fédération Suisse des Avocats