Team

L'ETUDE is comprised of experienced well-trained lawyers, especially in its fields of specialisation. It also benefits from the hard work of several young motivated and serious trainee lawyers, as well as competent and welcoming administrative staff. Through its team, L'ETUDE aims to promote competence, efficiency and flexibility at competitive rates.

Trainee Lawyers

Mooser François, Fribourg
mooser@letude.ch

Tiffaine Stegmüller, Lausanne
stegmueller@letude.ch

Administration

Aurélie Leiser, secretary-accountant, Fribourg
leiser@letude.ch

Ivana Pochon, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
pochon@letude.ch

Faustine Migliano, secretary-receptionist, Lausanne
migliano@letude.ch

Claudia Boller, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
boller@letude.ch

Tiziana Ryter, secretary-receptionist, Lausanne
ryter@letude.ch

Lisa Repond, apprentice, Lausanne
repond@letude.ch

Sandra Manongga, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
manongga@letude.ch