•  Expertise
  •  Team
  •  News
  •  Contact
    • en

    • Warning: Declaration of PLL_Walker_List::walk($elements, $args = Array) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/clients/97aa0d243f9906f9bc10138882b3ee9c/web/wp-content/plugins/polylang-pro/include/walker-list.php on line 65
    • fr
    • de

Team

L'ETUDE is comprised of experienced well-trained lawyers, especially in its fields of specialisation. It also benefits from the hard work of several young motivated and serious trainee lawyers, as well as competent and welcoming administrative staff. Through its team, L'ETUDE aims to promote competence, efficiency and flexibility at competitive rates.

Trainee Lawyers

Gianmarco Pinto, Lausanne
pinto@letude.ch

Julie Eigenmann, Fribourg
eigenmann@letude.ch

Elisa Raboud, Fribourg
raboud@letude.ch

Natascha Zryd, Lausanne
zryd@letude.ch

Administration

Aurélie Leiser, secretary-accountant, Fribourg
leiser@letude.ch

Ivana Pochon, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
pochon@letude.ch

Faustine Migliano, secretary-receptionist, Lausanne
migliano@letude.ch

Claudia Boller, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
boller@letude.ch

Tiziana Ryter, secretary-receptionist, Lausanne
ryter@letude.ch

Ophélie Carrel, secretary-receptionist, Fribourg
vitali@letude.ch

Cindy Rouby, secretary-receptionist, Lausanne
rouby@letude.ch

Clic